Close

Contact

Having trouble with something regarding the website? Click here.

The Board

Chair: Oisín Moyne
chair@gutstheatre.nl

Secretary: Henrieke Krijgsheld
secretary@gutstheatre.nl

Treasurer: Senna Sabbah
treasurer@gutstheatre.nl

Internal Relations: Priyangshu Goswami
internal@gutstheatre.nl

External Relations: Carol Gontijo
external@gutstheatre.nl

Mediators

Berber Aardema
Robin Heiminge
Debora Hellinga
Erwin Waijer

mediators@gutstheatre.nl

Committees

PR Committee
pr@gutstheatre.nl

IT Committee
it@gutstheatre.nl

Activities Committee

Address

Groningen University Theatre Society (GUTS)
Oude Kijk in ‘t Jatstraat 26
9712EK
Groningen