Close

Contact

Having trouble with something regarding the website? Click here.

The Board

Interrim Chair: Joppe van der Zwan
chair@gutstheatre.nl

Secretary: James O’Connor
secretary@gutstheatre.nl

Treasurer: Kateřina ZhouharováI
treasurer@gutstheatre.nl

Internal Relations: Joppe van der Zwan
internal@gutstheatre.nl

External Relations: Joppe van der Zwan
external@gutstheatre.nl

Committees

PR Committee
pr@gutstheatre.nl

IT Committee
it@gutstheatre.nl

Activities Committee
activities@gutstheatre.nl

Mediators

Jo Periam

Mabel Mensink

Rosa Kremer

Joost Doornkamp

Hessel Bergmans

mediators@gutstheatre.nl

Address

Groningen University Theatre Society (GUTS)
Oude Kijk in ‘t Jatstraat 26
9712EK
Groningen