Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/public/sites/www.gutstheatre.nl/wp-content/themes/layerswp/core/helpers/post.php on line 59

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/public/sites/www.gutstheatre.nl/wp-content/themes/layerswp/core/helpers/post.php on line 78
Contact – GUTS
Close

Contact

Having trouble with something regarding the website? Click here.

The Board

Chair: Elsemiek Hes
chair@gutstheatre.nl

Secretary: Jana Riederer
secretary@gutstheatre.nl

Treasurer: Medeea Anton
treasurer@gutstheatre.nl

Internal Relations: Joppe van der Zwan
internal@gutstheatre.nl

External Relations: Joppe van der Zwan
external@gutstheatre.nl

Committees

PR Committee
pr@gutstheatre.nl

IT Committee
it@gutstheatre.nl

Activities Committee
activities@gutstheatre.nl

Mediators

Mabel Mensink

Rosa Kremer

Joost Doornkamp

Hessel Bergmans

mediators@gutstheatre.nl

Address

Groningen University Theatre Society (GUTS)
Oude Kijk in ‘t Jatstraat 26
9712EK
Groningen